Edinburgh Teams 2014/2015

Selection for this year’s teams is now complete, but if you are interested in sailing we have many other opportunities and would love to see you at some of our awesome socials and sailing sessions.

A team

The members of A team. Nicely dressed at a party


 Mark Trap    James Logan Jules Beck
Amy Forbes  Helen Gallagher Laura Bray

B team


EUSC B Team 2014-15

John Beardon    Ruth Allan    Archie Chitty
  Cian Ryan Andrew Grieve     Rosie Farr


C team


C Team 2014-15


    Suzie Peters      Ed Downes       Alex Elliot
Christina Lewthwaite      Jaylee Boer      Pierce Peck