Meet our Committee 2018/2019!

 

Sarah3 Commodore -Sarah Alcock

The Commander in Chief, El Comandante, in short the Commodore – Contact for general enquiries.

Commodore@eusc.org.uk

 

Katie2

 

Vice Commodore – Katie Munro
Sarah’s right hand woman! Contact for any queries on club clothing, events or sponsorship. Vicecommodore@eusc.org.uk
73281452_2819689311397340_6524814372194222080_o
Secretary – Imogen Brown
The woman behind the scenes, she’s got all the paperwork covered. Secretary@eusc.org.uk
22339622_10211370648805816_4539127906956072102_o

 

Treasurer – Hannah Jones
Contact for any money matters. Treasurer@eusc.org.uk
75572117_2501580310100459_3949557985876901888_o  

Teams Captain – Matthew Caiger

The magical people behind dingy teams events, training and admin.

Matchsec@eusc.org.uk

 

 

Screenshot 2019-11-14 at 11.07.11


60169363_2303441766582130_2028015932911124480_n

 

Yacht Racing Secretary – Murray MacDonald

Yachtracing@eusc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yacht Cruising Secretary – Harvey Wynn

Contact for information about yacht racing, the cruise & training weekends.

Yachtcruising@eusc.org.uk

 

74614083_2819688544730750_6780994521267175424_o
Dinghy Secretary – Ana Scougal
Contact for details on Wednesday and Sunday sailing sessions, RYA dinghy and safety courses. Dinghysec@eusc.org.uk
IMG_4442


 

Social Secretary –

Philippa Howie

In charge of all things social…

Socialsec@eusc.org.uk

 

Mee Outreach Officer – Beth Hurst 

Contact for information on publicity

Publicity@eusc.org.uk

 Charlie  

 

Sustainability and Community Secretary – Charlie Willow

Heading up all environmental concerns and leading us in the Green Blue Challenge

Sustainability@eusc.org.uk

 

 

74533116_2819689378064000_9143668550626443264_o

54239240_2406317276067881_7210032677208981504_o

 Bosuns: Angus Lawson & Calum Rosie

The keepers of our most prized possessions – BOATS!

Bosun@eusc.org.uk