Team Practice beneath Linlithgow Palace

 Edinburgh Teams 2017/2018

Selection for this year’s teams is now complete, but if you are interested in sailing we have many other opportunities and would love to see you at some of our awesome socials and sailing sessions.

1st Team, Edinburgh Blue:

Hugh Braidwood & Kiyo Wong

Michael Wollmann & Hannah Jones (c)

Matthew Caiger & Angus Lawson


2nd Team, Edinburgh Green:

Ota Dvorak & Anna Protheroe (c)

Ilias Gavriilidis & Philippa Howie

Calum Rosie & Ana Scougall


3rd Team, Edinburgh White:

William Pierce (c) & Imogen Brown

Mhari Orr & Hannah Palmer

Alistair Higgins & Philippa Howie