Current Teams

Team Practice beneath Linlithgow Palace

 Edinburgh Teams 2019/20

Selection for this year’s teams is now complete, but if you are interested in sailing we have many other opportunities and would love to see you at some of our awesome socials and sailing sessions.

1st Team, Edinburgh Blue:

Andrew Levie & Maura Hopkinson

Miles Jones & Izzy Willis 

Matthew Caiger (c) & Angus Lawson

2nd Team, Edinburgh Green:

Ollie Aldridge & Imogen Brown

Hattie Collingridge & Charlie Williams

Calum Rosie & Brett Colburn

3rd Team, Edinburgh White:

Katie Munro (c) & Isak Clemmetsen

Ana Scougall & Hannah Palmer

Alistair Higgins & Wilf Sergant